General Assembly 2020

Results of the 2020 General Assembly (2 – 15 June)

* Adam Jacobi Møllerwas elected President of the Board
* Giuseppe Amatulli, Shane Cogan, Tanja Fachathaler, Penny Papaspyropoulou, and Jean-Marie Roguewere elected as Board Members
* The proposed amendmentsto the Statutes were approved.

This year, we observed our highest participation rate! The participation rate of our members reached 80%. Out of the 65 voting (supportive) members, 52 cast their votes. Thank you!

For more information and for the Electoral Commission Report, please click here.